RU | UA | EN
Город получателя: Одесса
Личный кабинет
0 товара: $0.00 Поиск
Поиск по сайту

Отзывы клиентов

Hi
I am so happy for your work
And of the gift we are together again
Thank you and thank you for your labor
Natalia

Ercüment Demır, Turkey
2018-01-14 04:18:53

Greetings,

Thanks and I really appreciate the way you communicate about the delivery and report and helped me for everything . This was the best service i ever got for any online deliveries. Thanks a lot again.
Regards,

Suresh Mendiratta, India
2018-01-05 04:10:53

Добрый вечер!
Спасибо Вам огромное за такое отзывчивое отношение и за потраченное время! Наша мамa была очень рада, чего мы и добивались!

С Новым Годом Вас и ваших близких! Здоровья, счастья и мирного неба над головой!

Veronika Silina
2018-01-02 02:16:55

Добрый вечер!
Спасибо Вам огромное за такое отзывчивое отношение и за потраченное время! Наша мама была очень рада, чего мы и добивались!

С Новым Годом Вас и ваших близких! Здоровья, счастья и мирного неба над головой!

Veronika Silina
2018-01-02 02:15:15

Great Service...

carl48
2017-12-30 07:22:05

Hi, 7roses!

Thank you very much for the excellent service you have provided. You went above and beyond what was expected.

Happy Holidays,
Clint

Clint from US
2017-12-29 05:33:56

Many thanks for your service - and I am sure the champagne was well received - many thanks for your kindness - rest assured I will advise other potential customers of your wonderful service. The Dior is a lovely scent so an excellent substitute - Lilia was pleased with the SPA as always before and very big smile on her face!

Appreciate all the effort you went to. I do hope you have a wonderful
Christmas and New Year!

All the best
Mark

Mark from BOOTERSTOWN in Ireland
2017-12-25 03:03:54

Thank you!

My wife was delighted :) I shall recommend you and use your services again. Very pleased :)

Regards, Stuart

Stuart from Moira, UK
2017-12-24 03:54:31

Спасибо большое! Очень хороший сервис! Обязательно обращусь к вам ещё.

Юлія Мазур, USA
2017-12-05 13:48:05

wspaniale wykonane zlecenie
Thank you for working late to make this delivery.

Mieczysław
2017-11-12 08:28:48

As always I appreciate the attention to detail that makes 7Roses a pleasure to work with. She loves the candy!

Robert Davies
2017-11-09 11:37:51

Dear Natalia,
The girl at the photo is the one with whom I chat. So thank you very much for the effort of searching for her actual address, I'm very grateful for that.
The only question that I got now is why she gave me a wrong adress if she knew I would send her a present? I don't know what to think about that, but of course it's not yours problem.
Anyway, thank you for the service and it are really beautiful flowers.

Sincerely,
Farid.

Farid Djebali, Belgium
2017-11-05 10:13:13

Thank you for working late to make this delivery.
You have always done everything possible to complete an order for me, even when there are many challenges you have to deal with.
Thanks again.

Conrad Foley
2017-10-25 02:20:26

good choices

DONALD PAULINO
2017-10-09 13:17:06

These people looked for a hard-to find lady in Odessa for days, no extra charge, and delivered. They are in the business of making dreams come true. Very kind people.

Michael
2017-09-24 21:43:15

Dear Natalia.
Thank you so much for being so kind all through the way.
Ella told me that she already received the delivery. She was very happy.
I'll be more than happy to visit your store in the near future.
You are amazing. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!

David Sasson
2017-09-14 12:50:47

I have placed several orders over the past year. The team at 7Roses is amazing, providing great all around service. Always delivering fresh beautiful flowers, that last a long time. They also have many differnt gift options. If you need any flowers or gifts I would always recomend 7Roses

Zach Taylor
2017-03-15 18:43:02

Grazie mille ! Mia mamma è rimasta molto felice, siete molto gentili e professionali. E stato un piacere... alla prossima.

Sergio
2016-02-17 13:38:54

Second time getting a delivery from 7roses. Had special request for georgian red wine and I'm glad they specially saw it though (and it was a complimentary red wine too).

Ryan Lim
2016-01-31 18:27:26
Оставьте ваш комментарий о нашем сервисе

Поделитесь своими впечатлениями о качестве нашей работы