RU | UA | EN
Город получателя: Одесса
Личный кабинет
Поиск по сайту

Отзывы клиентов

Hello Natalia. This is terrific! These are the best roses so far!

Very happy! Thanks very much for every thing!

You and your company are amazing!!!

Have a wonderful rest of the week!

Very best wishes,

Ben from Roseville, USA
2018-10-19 09:26:25

Dear Natalia

Thank you so much for your very personalised service. I can’t believe how efficient and attentive you have been in helping us to get flowers to our beautiful daughter-in-law.

Marina LOVED the bouquet and from your photos, I can see why.

You made a truly beautiful bouquet and I am so grateful that I found you! You made it so easy for me.

Many thanks again from a grateful customer in Australia.

Jennifer, Australia
2018-10-16 11:08:39

Hi, Natalia!

This huge Pink Bear looks great! Better than I imagined from the picture. Thank you so much!

Bill Johnson, Canada
2018-10-15 10:50:04

Быстрое и точное обслуживание. Красивые цветы и корзина с фруктами! Очень рекомендую!

Paolo, Italy
2018-10-12 15:29:53

Natalia,
I do thank you for the pics you sent of the gifts. They are beautiful.

And thanks especially for the great service you provide.
Thank you for everything!!!

Lonnie, New Iberia, USA
2018-10-10 17:01:46

Many thanks for you Natalia
I really recommend this website Natalia - she was so helpful and the flowers look amazing everything is perfect , 5 stars and much more for the service , the flowers was delivered on time , fresh and look amazing
Once again many thanks
Yazan from jordan

YAZAN AL SAHAWNEH
2018-10-10 11:14:26

Amazing experience with this company! Very good service and charming flowers! Highly recommended!

Спасибо огромное,

Как всегда - ваш сервис на вышем уровне! Восхитительные букеты и отличный сервис!

Я точно теперь только с вами по доставке цветов и всем буду рекомендовать вашу компанию!

Sincerely,
Valeria

Valeria
2018-10-09 15:53:24

Dear Natalia,

Thank you for your mail with informing me.
I just wanna say many times thank you for a great service.

Yours sincerely,
Christian

Christian, Danmark
2018-09-30 08:34:13

Спасибо большое!!!!Вы профессионалы!!!Приятно с Вами работать!!!

Максим, Киев
2018-09-27 07:49:04

Thank You Natalia!!!

Everything was perfect and I’m glad the perfume is timely to get to her!! She was just commenting about how much she loves perfumes so it will be the perfect final touch to your provided products As always you provide a world class service and spectacular quality products everything is perfect and you help me make Yana feel special and appreciated when I am not able to be there in person for special moments.

Thanks again for making this all happen and on such short notice!!!

Billy, USA
2018-09-10 10:35:09

Dear Natalia:

I just spoke with Yuliya (the lady to whom you delivered the flowers)

She loved her gifts! And based on the pictures, it seems the flowers are very nice.

Thanks you for ONCE AGAIN doing such an excellent job of selecting beautiful flowers and delivering them by the date promised and at a time convenient for Yuliya

I will use Your company again in the future, I am sure and also recommend to anyone who I think might need such services.

thank you again!

Regards,

Douglas, Palo Alto, USA
2018-09-07 05:31:21

Спасибо вам огромное за вашу работу!!!! Все супер!!!

Victoria, USA
2018-09-05 03:47:37

Wow very cool. Thank you so much you have been very helpful.

I just noticed the photos. I am on phone haha.
I have never had such good service. Thank you again. I really appreciate everything you have done.

Brian, United States
2018-09-03 07:33:29

Hello Natalia,

super ) thank you for your great service

wish you a nice day

ALAIN, LUXEMBOURG
2018-08-24 11:01:43

Больше спасибо.
Вы супер, очень хорошо делаете свою работу. Наташа (получатель) хвалила ваш сервис.

Vitaliy, USA now
2018-08-24 10:56:59

I'm not at all happy with delivery and quality of the product.The delivery was a day after agreed date. I even emailed and asked, and they said delivery was done, while actually it was delivered the day after. Also the Orchid has broken stems and broken roots. The rose looked like it was stolen from a garden and was in horrible condition, already dead before delivery.

Carl
2018-08-23 11:28:57

Super ) Thank you for your great service !

7roses
2018-08-16 03:18:15

Totally Brilliant!! Excellent service! Fantastic products (selection rotates). Payment is very secure!! Best Site, Selection and Service!!!

Ben W
2018-08-16 00:47:35

Спасибо большое. Вы как всегда на высоте!!!

Александра Максимова, Россия
2018-08-14 07:42:38

She loved the bouquet you made Nataliya!.. thank you so much again) I will be getting in touch with you again in 2-3 weeks..

Bill, USA
2018-08-11 08:24:56

Thank you for a good and quick service. I will of course come back to you
again.

Seilmaker M.Taylan, Norway
2018-08-10 07:24:17

Thank you very much!!!

Being so far away, I had serious concerns about this delivery.

My friend was very pleased and happy!
Your company handled everything brilliantly!!!
Thank you very much!!!

I sincerely desire to develop a business relationship with your store!
I will be ordering for this same person exclusively through your website.

If you have a mailing list – please add me.
I’m interested in any special regarding roses.

Thank you again for you amazingly perfect performance!!

THANK YOU!!!

Very best regards,

Ben, USA
2018-08-03 02:48:30

Dear Natalia,

Thank you for your feedback and photos.

I am happy to hear that everything went perfect.

And gifts looks perfectly packed and arranged on photos.

I will certainly return next year same time :-)

Kind regards

Steffen, Denmark
2018-08-01 02:53:06

Thank you Natalia...your services and assistance are highly respected and appreciated! I look forward dealing with u again...Thank you very much

Eyad, UAE
2018-07-19 13:13:27

Natalia thank you very much I really appreciate your help and service. The flowers are beautiful!

Angel Duvon, USA
2018-07-17 02:54:39

Спасибо большое за доставку и отчёт. Все очень красиво и нарядно оформлено! Именинница в восторге и ей все очень понравилось! Буду пользоваться вашими услугами в будущем. Спасибо вам ещё раз!

Julia, United States
2018-07-08 10:47:08

This is beautiful Natalya. Thank you very much. She really loves the gift. She said the cake is truly tasty and the flowers
simply amazing.

I am really greatful and will surely return in the future. Have a lovely working week ahead.

Sincerely,
Maxwell

Maxwell Owusu-Ampaw, Moscow, Russia
2018-07-02 02:50:50

Thank you very much you r the best company about flower delivery - much much better then UFL

Buran, United Kingdom
2018-06-28 08:34:04

I am very satisfied with the service and promptness. I love the email confirmations and communication- made me feel like my request is in good hands. My mom was very happy and love the flowers. Thank you again!

Alla, Bedminster USA
2018-06-25 08:36:54

Ni Natalia

Wow super thank you and your team very much

Regards

Kevin, UK
2018-06-14 10:05:28

Great, thank you so much! Always impeccable Natalia.
Regards,

Carl McGrory, Australia
2018-06-11 09:23:31

Greetings
I would like to thank you again,
You are a good and professional company and i am looking forward in future order only with your site .
Thanks

Bassam Kaadan, Beirut
2018-06-08 11:43:01

Dear Natalia,

Thank you very much. It was a great service. Im sure I will remcommend and use your services in future.

Kind regards,

Firat, Istanbul
2018-06-07 03:09:38

Спасибо большое! Кристине всё очень понравилось.
Сервис высший класс.

Nick Cherevko, Florida USA
2018-05-14 09:52:17

Hello Natalia,

Thank you so much, I’m very happy with your service.

Regards

Angel Duvon, Los Angeles
2018-05-14 01:29:23

The service was not up to expectations. The gift options and services I ordered online turned out to be unavailable but the website did not mention about it.

I was charged for all the gift options and services I put in the basket but later the representative sent an email with offers to replace the gift options to lower quality options.

Finally, when I received an email that my gift was delivered, I asked where I can obtain a photo of delivery which was a part of promised services I was charged for. Only after I inquired about the photo, the customer representative responded that the delivery person did not take the photo because he was rushing and did not have time to do so. That was a big surprise, given that one would expect the company to deliver the services they advertised, promised and charged for. At least, I would expect the customer representative when she informed me that my order was delivered, to mention that the photo could not be taken and offer her apologies. On the opposite, the customer representative was rude in her email correspondence and exhibited an attitude which was surprising to see from someone who works for the company that prides itself on high quality of service and customer satisfaction.

I would not recommend this company to my friends.

Podarunky
2018-05-13 10:04:52

thank you for exellent service! :) flowers were amazing.
I will definitely recommend your service to others - thank you once
again.

ol_cz
2018-05-13 09:36:18

Thank you for the prompt and accurate delivery

It appears from the pictures that the flowers are excellent quality. I have never seen roses such a deep colour. Certainly Yuliya liked them very much

I will use your service again in the future and i will recommend your service to others when the opportunity arises

Regards,

Doug Y'Barbo, USA
2018-05-08 02:19:16

Delivery took not more than 12 hours from the time i placed it. The flowers were very high quality

doug
2018-05-08 00:28:05

Fantastic service. They were out of what I ordered and upgraded it to the next. One of best I have ever encountered
Фантастичний сервіс. Вони були з того, що я замовив, і оновив його до наступного. Один з найкращих я коли-небудь стикався

john H
2018-05-07 08:55:17

Great comunication fast delivery
Thanks

Nicolas
2018-04-20 19:29:25

Many thanks Natalia. I'm very happy with your service & Anna is pleased:))) What you provided looks plentiful & good!
Thanks again,

Aird McCombie, Canada
2018-04-07 13:45:04

Дуже задоволений був вашою послугою. На другий раз теж до вас буду звертатися.

Гарного вам вечора і вихідних, до побачення. :)

Крістіан Чонка

Крістіан Чонка, Sweden
2018-04-07 01:44:11

Thank you very much for all the support, service and help.

Your service is very personal and warm. Thanks for the photo too :)

I'm also very happy she did like the gift :)

Jeroen, Netherlands
2018-04-05 12:42:47

Wow, thanks a lot Natalia you guys went above and beyond! Will be definitely sending more stuff with you guys, thanks again :)

David Espitia, USA
2018-04-04 08:01:22

Hey good morning! Bianca was so happy! Thank you so much for allowing us to keep in touch with our child even if in Berdichev, Ukraine! The arrangement was exactly as described on the website and she confirmed that the macarons were as good as those I make!! Thank you.
Marie

Marie, Canada
2018-04-02 11:23:33

Thank you very much. You are just amazing. My wife is truly happy with her gift. Thank you for making my day. Will surely come back for more my future orders.

Best of luck,
Maxwell

Maxwell
2018-03-18 08:51:34

11 марта делала заказ на сайте. Нужно было осуществить доставку подарочной корзины с продуктами на день рождение. На сайте программа выдавала доставку только на 12 число. А мне прям кровь из носу нужно было доставить именно сегодня 11 числа. Решила написать в Viber. Наталья быстро ответила и приняла мой заказ. потом у меня возникли проблемы с оплатой, не хватало средств. Я уже на панике, ведь на карте была достаточная сумма!! Но снова Наталья меня успокоила и вместе с ней мы разобрались в чем причина. Ваша компания - просто мего крутая!! Спасибо, что вы есть!! Такие отзывчивые и понимающие!! Я теперь только ваш клиент и ни шагу в сторону!! Спасибо, что вы приносите радость своими подарками в каждый уголок страны!!

str15l
2018-03-11 09:20:35

Very nice roses. I have ordered from your company before and you seem to honestly get the nicest flowers. Other companies don't do that.

Everything is good.

I will order flowers from you again in the future. For sure.

James E.

James Tschantz
2018-03-10 07:22:31

Thank you for always your wonderful service and some times going the extra mile for me with my orders . I have nothing but good praise for your service . Geoff

GEOFF WOODLEY
2018-03-09 19:14:05

Dear Natalia,

You guys are awesome. Definitely an excellent service.

Thanks for your services.
Have a great one.

René

René Romero, USA
2018-03-05 01:25:56

Подошли к заказу внимательно и креативно. Подобрали шикарные цветы и большую корзину фруктов на необходимую сумму. Доставили вовремя и очень порадовали получателя. Отдельное спасибо менеджеру за быструю обратную связь и компетентность. С удовольствием рекомендую эту компанию для доставки радости близким людям!

Елена
2018-01-19 09:00:38

Thank You ))) For the wonderful, kind and friendly service!!!
The Orchid is very beautiful, and I appreciate all your help ))
Kind regards,
David

David Dollochin
2018-01-18 07:32:02

Hi
I am so happy for your work
And of the gift we are together again
Thank you and thank you for your labor
Natalia

Ercüment Demır, Turkey
2018-01-14 04:18:53

Greetings,

Thanks and I really appreciate the way you communicate about the delivery and report and helped me for everything . This was the best service i ever got for any online deliveries. Thanks a lot again.
Regards,

Suresh Mendiratta, India
2018-01-05 04:10:53

Добрый вечер!
Спасибо Вам огромное за такое отзывчивое отношение и за потраченное время! Наша мамa была очень рада, чего мы и добивались!

С Новым Годом Вас и ваших близких! Здоровья, счастья и мирного неба над головой!

Veronika Silina
2018-01-02 02:16:55

Добрый вечер!
Спасибо Вам огромное за такое отзывчивое отношение и за потраченное время! Наша мама была очень рада, чего мы и добивались!

С Новым Годом Вас и ваших близких! Здоровья, счастья и мирного неба над головой!

Veronika Silina
2018-01-02 02:15:15

Great Service...

carl48
2017-12-30 07:22:05

Hi, 7roses!

Thank you very much for the excellent service you have provided. You went above and beyond what was expected.

Happy Holidays,
Clint

Clint from US
2017-12-29 05:33:56

Many thanks for your service - and I am sure the champagne was well received - many thanks for your kindness - rest assured I will advise other potential customers of your wonderful service. The Dior is a lovely scent so an excellent substitute - Lilia was pleased with the SPA as always before and very big smile on her face!

Appreciate all the effort you went to. I do hope you have a wonderful
Christmas and New Year!

All the best
Mark

Mark from BOOTERSTOWN in Ireland
2017-12-25 03:03:54

Thank you!

My wife was delighted :) I shall recommend you and use your services again. Very pleased :)

Regards, Stuart

Stuart from Moira, UK
2017-12-24 03:54:31

Спасибо большое! Очень хороший сервис! Обязательно обращусь к вам ещё.

Юлія Мазур, USA
2017-12-05 13:48:05

wspaniale wykonane zlecenie
Thank you for working late to make this delivery.

Mieczysław
2017-11-12 08:28:48

As always I appreciate the attention to detail that makes 7Roses a pleasure to work with. She loves the candy!

Robert Davies
2017-11-09 11:37:51

Dear Natalia,
The girl at the photo is the one with whom I chat. So thank you very much for the effort of searching for her actual address, I'm very grateful for that.
The only question that I got now is why she gave me a wrong adress if she knew I would send her a present? I don't know what to think about that, but of course it's not yours problem.
Anyway, thank you for the service and it are really beautiful flowers.

Sincerely,
Farid.

Farid Djebali, Belgium
2017-11-05 10:13:13

Thank you for working late to make this delivery.
You have always done everything possible to complete an order for me, even when there are many challenges you have to deal with.
Thanks again.

Conrad Foley
2017-10-25 02:20:26

good choices

DONALD PAULINO
2017-10-09 13:17:06

These people looked for a hard-to find lady in Odessa for days, no extra charge, and delivered. They are in the business of making dreams come true. Very kind people.

Michael
2017-09-24 21:43:15

Dear Natalia.
Thank you so much for being so kind all through the way.
Ella told me that she already received the delivery. She was very happy.
I'll be more than happy to visit your store in the near future.
You are amazing. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!

David Sasson
2017-09-14 12:50:47

I have placed several orders over the past year. The team at 7Roses is amazing, providing great all around service. Always delivering fresh beautiful flowers, that last a long time. They also have many differnt gift options. If you need any flowers or gifts I would always recomend 7Roses

Zach Taylor
2017-03-15 18:43:02

Grazie mille ! Mia mamma è rimasta molto felice, siete molto gentili e professionali. E stato un piacere... alla prossima.

Sergio
2016-02-17 13:38:54

Second time getting a delivery from 7roses. Had special request for georgian red wine and I'm glad they specially saw it though (and it was a complimentary red wine too).

Ryan Lim
2016-01-31 18:27:26
Оставьте ваш комментарий о нашем сервисе

Поделитесь своими впечатлениями о качестве нашей работы