RU | UA | EN
Регіон доставки: Київ
Особовий кабiнет
Пошук на сайті

Відгуки клієнтів

Your company is amazing! Thank you for making Anastasia feel so much better.
Thank-you,

Matthew, Canada
2019-06-15 09:44:14

Здравствуйте Наталия,
Как всегда отличная работа!
Спасибо большое и до следующего раза.

Andriy, Canada
2019-06-14 13:59:00

Добрый день! Спасибо большое за своевременную доставку. Приятно было удивить родного сына. В своем выборе я не ошиблась, что очень радует. Своим близким и знакомым буду рекомендовать именно вас.

Галина, Киев
2019-06-03 17:52:55

Thanks you so much! Unbelievable
What a great service !!

Leblanc C, Canada
2019-05-31 16:22:15

Огромное спасибо за возможность радовать родных из-за границы! Сервис на высоте, букет получился даже больше и красивее, чем я ожидала. Открытка была написана от руки, что добавило всему событию еще больше души и любви. Отдельное спасибо Наталье за быструю реакцию и хороший сервис. Обазательно буду обращаться еще :)

Валерия
2019-05-09 11:34:18

Спасибо большое за высокий уровень сервиса и великолепный подарочный букет.

Anastasia, MIlan
2019-05-07 10:09:02

Вы приняли абсолютно правильное решение. Розы были подобраны удачно и букет очень понравился получателю. 11 дней спустя, белые розы ещё свежи и букет продолжает радовать. Красные розы тоже держались долго.

Я никогда не заказывала через ваш магазин и нашла только перед заказом, это объясняет срочный заказ, плюс разница во времени 9 часов. Буду к вам обращаться, мне нравится и качество цветов и букетов, ваш профессионализм и внимание к клиентам. Спасибо!

Irina Platonova, Canada
2019-05-07 10:01:22

Thank you very much, very beautiful Easter bouquet!

Alain, LUXEMBOURG
2019-04-29 16:52:34

Спасибо вам большущее!!!!!! Очень приятно, что вы так ответственно подходите к работе ! Спасибо ещё раз . Привет из Германии !!!!

Karolina Neve, Germany
2019-04-12 09:09:30

They are beautiful!! She loves them. You guys did a wonderful job! You helped me make her happy which in turn makes me happy. Thank you for you wonderful service.

Dave, Coloma USA
2019-04-11 16:16:28

Спасибо за доставку и за фотографии! Приятно, что на вас всегда можно положиться.

Tamara, Switzerland
2019-04-11 15:43:05

Очень довольна заказом. Очень красивые композиции и хорошая поддержка клиентов. Рекоммендую всем. Смело заказывайте на этом сайте.

ANASTASIA
2019-04-10 17:14:55

Thank you for the amazing service.
You really are one of the best flower shops I have dealt with, even internationally.
Looking forward to doing more orders together.

Eli, Nigeria
2019-04-04 08:28:24

Прекрасна робота, дуже вдячний!!

З повагою

Steven, OAE
2019-04-03 15:58:35

Безмежно-безмежно-безмежно дякую!!!!!!!!
Ви найкращі!!!
Букет чудовий! За фото окреме спасибі!
Обов'язково звернусь до Вас ще.

Тамара, Украина
2019-04-02 09:51:46

Thank you for your amazing and professional service. You are the best, see you next time :)

Mohammed, France
2019-03-30 15:09:53

Thank you guys for the excelelnt delivery and for putting smile on the face of my girl.

Richard, Qatar
2019-03-22 14:50:03

Thank you very much for the efficient, punctual, perfect and excellent service.

For sure you will hear from me again.

Thanks a lot.

Moustafa, Abu Dhabi
2019-03-21 13:19:38

YES, JUST WANTED TO SAY THANK YOU !! OLGA WAS SO APPRECIATIVE, AND SAID THAT THEY WERE ABSOLUTELY SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL AND SO NICE AS FRESH!!!

So You will Know, I so appreciate your good service, and will again use you for my flower deliveries in the future!!.

Bob
2019-03-09 14:13:15

Thank you very much for your excellent service. Well done! I will definitely use your service again in the future.

Dave from Edmonton, Canada
2019-03-09 14:10:10

I have not Wort. Because I am happy. That found this company have perfekt servis. I thank for all personal.
With respect. Dr. Manolache from Austria

Manolache Neculai
2019-03-09 05:30:32

good

Ingar Olsen
2019-03-08 10:38:43

Thank you. She was Thrilled. And The flowers Were Very Beautiful Thank you so much!

James, USA
2019-03-07 22:22:58

Спасибо. Очень понравилось
Молодцы оперативно и проффесионально

Елена
2019-03-05 13:54:46

Dear Natalia,

Thank you very much for all this EXTRA effort. You are my favorite and only flower service from now on.

Ahmet, Istanbul
2019-03-04 17:53:16

Wow, fantastic, I greatly appreciate your efforts. Thanks a lot!

gunti auditya, Australia
2019-02-26 13:10:56

Flowers received !! Thank you very much for your availability and your excellent work!

Paolo Gerlo, Italy
2019-02-22 12:42:21

Great Service...Many Thanks Natalia...I will place my order with you next time...Keep up the good job;)))

Vinay Rao, UAE
2019-02-22 12:28:09

Everyone at 7roses is amazing!!

I always receive the highest level of service. Everything that I order is perfect!

Thank you for always providing an amazing experience!

Ben W
2019-02-18 03:11:43

I thank you very much for your service and also for the pictures. I didn't ask them, but these made me very happy. You made at least one person happy today, but probably two, i hope 😊

Have a nice day.
Best Regards,

Pierre, France
2019-02-17 09:34:17

Hello Natalia,

Outstanding! Thank you very much!!

I appreciate the wonderful service that you provide!
Khrystyna was very pleased with both deliveries!!

Thank you also for the pictures (sincerely appreciated)!!!

Thank you very much for everything!!

I hope that you survived the rush okay 

Wishing you a fantastic week ahead!!

Very best wishes,
Ben

Ben from US
2019-02-17 09:25:04

Thank you very much Natalia! This was my third order from you guys and I will definitely be ordering from you guys again soon. Have a great evening.

Toni, California, USA
2019-02-17 09:16:01

Thank you so much!! I knew you are busy today so I appreciate it and sorry for the confusion earlier.

You are bringing happiness to the people.
Thank you ☺️

Amed from UK
2019-02-17 09:12:08

Thank you so much!

I did receive a message about how thrilled Tanya was!

Thanks again for the terrific quality and service!

Happy Valentine's Day to you as well!

Michael, US
2019-02-17 09:05:37

Thank you very much for everything. Vera sent me a photo of the delivery this morning and I'm really happy with the whole package!

It's been a pleasure requesting your services; both because of the fantastic job you've done both times, and also because of the interactions we've had :)

Thank you, once again.

Best regards,

Jordi from Spain
2019-02-17 08:59:14

Thank you very much Yulia!!!

Very greatly appreciated!!!

Have a terrific week!!

Very best regards,
Ben

Ben
2019-02-16 13:11:11

Thank you for your outstanding service!)) I will place order with you for International Women's Day soon (which is not tradition in UK). Thank you for wonderful service. Regards. Michael

Michael
2019-02-15 13:13:36

Many thanks, delivery and photos, exceeded all expectations...Thank all responsible for what they have done. 7 Roses excelled themselves. I shall not worry next time I place Order with you.
Kind regards.....Mervyn.

Mervyn
2019-02-12 13:15:56

Wonderful!

Thank you so much!

It's been a great experience. Highly appreciate your efforts and professionalism. Will definitely consider using your services in the future.

Mayya, Surrey, Canada
2019-02-07 15:45:45

Thank you for your fast and perfect service!
I think 7roses is a great company that works in a very professional way!

Bruno,Camaiore, Italy
2019-02-07 10:28:16

Excellent. I am very pleased.
You have always been EXCELLENT. Top Notch

Sankar, London, UK
2019-02-04 14:10:49

Hello, thank you for your perfect services!

Mihail Boanta, Romania
2019-02-02 13:12:59

Спасибо за прекрасный и быстрый сервис!!! Бабулечка осталась очень довольной!!! Обязательно будем пользоваться Вашими услугами в будущем!!!

Oleksandra, Brekstad - Norway
2019-01-27 08:33:04

Спасибо вам за быструю доставку и красивое оформление духов Dolce&Gabbana Dolce Garden. Вера осталась очень довольна.

Elizabeth, Cumming, USA
2019-01-25 14:24:40

I'm really happy to have requested from your shop, thank you very much :)

I also appreciate how nice and polite customer service is. I'll be sure to use your website again!

Thank you!!

Jordi Rodríguez
2019-01-22 16:02:23

It was my pleasure to order from your shop, I'm very satisfied about the service , communicating and Quality really

I will do my to recommend your shop to who I know from friends in Dubai for ordering flowers in case any receptionist in Ukraine or Russia

Many thanks

Bashar
2019-01-20 14:30:25

On both occasions I received excellent customer service and attention to detail.

Steven
2019-01-12 17:08:10

Thank you for the mail. My friend was very happy, and so am I

Great service! Thank you

Steph R, Belfast, United Kingdom
2019-01-12 17:07:08

Thank you very much for everything !
The bouquet is very beautiful.

Christian, Belgium
2019-01-10 15:48:03

Thanks for taking care of the delivery for me. Your great customer service and putting the customer first is one of the reasons I am a return customer.

Brian, USA
2019-01-07 14:36:15

Огромное спасибо Вам и вашей команде за радость, которую вы предоставили нашим родителям и нам.Все было на высшем уровне: от очень Великолепных подарков и их вручения.
Новогодний празднечный Сюрприз удался.
Спасибо Вам Всем и С наступающими праздниками! Радости, здоровья и процветания Вам.

Марина из Канады, Эдмонтон
2018-12-26 17:36:32

Nataliya, cant thank you enough for this help. The smile on the childs face was totally worth every effort you and your company put in delivering happiness. Thanks!!!

Rahul, India
2018-12-24 16:49:26

It looks amazing as usual and really the personal touches make it easy to come back. I appreciate the help in bringing my fiancee these creature comforts while we are apart. From the bottom of my heart thank you for everything you've helped facilitate.

Tommy Hudson, USA
2018-12-20 08:33:49

Awesome, thank you!

Tetyana Tsymbalyuk, USA
2018-12-20 07:13:37

Thanks so much for the photos. I'm very happy with your service. Will definitely use you again.

Keith, UK
2018-12-19 08:52:53

5 stars

Yasser Abu Hishmeh
2018-12-08 13:01:48

Спасибо вам большое за предоставленое удовольствие! Вы дарите людям возможность быть рядом в важный день. Спасибо за праздник души для моей мамы!!!!

Igor Meda, USA
2018-12-04 16:58:13

I am very happy with the service. The flowers, sweets and the gift are the same as in the picture. Very professional staff. I am happy that I found 7roses and I will be their client from now on.
Thank you very much for all your efforts.

Liyousa, Canada
2018-11-30 16:43:22

Thank you. The service is great and I am amazed how easy it was to order the flowers with you.

Neel D, New York
2018-11-29 16:16:41

Just wanted to thank you for all you have done.
The flowers and gifts were wonderful and Nastia liked them very much.
My sincere appreciation.

Lonnie, USA
2018-11-27 08:09:01

Дякую, вам за чудове свято, яке ви зробили!

Ви найкращі, ви справжні професіоннали, які люблять те, що роблять, буду і надалі користуватися саме вашими послугами, і друзям рекомендувати(like)))

Юрiй, London
2018-11-23 18:00:32

Здравствуйте! Большое вам спасибо! Букет действительно нежнейший. Папа доволен. Прекрасно, что можно, будучи так далеко, поздравить и порадовать близких! Спасибо за оперативность, качество и классный выбор!

Дарья, Россия
2018-11-23 09:05:53

Спасибо большое, все было супер обязательно вас порекомендую.

Andrii Gryshchuk, Ireland
2018-11-21 08:04:43

Excellent, many thanks and I really appreciate your fantastic service.
Well done!

Sankar, United Kingdom
2018-11-16 11:03:28

Отличная компания, отличный сервис. Особая благодарность, --
Наталье.

Валентин, Украина
2018-11-15 20:59:09

I must confess those pictures were a real surprise and the smile on her face is priceless.

I will surely be delighted to order again from your company.

Special thank you for your timely help and support.

Rahul from India
2018-11-15 11:13:17

Yes, thank you I'm very happy with the arrangement and the communication from you. Thanks for keeping me updated. She was really happy with them. I'll be sure to use your services again.

Francis, Doha, Qatar
2018-11-14 14:34:21

Thank you so much
Great service
Cheers

Michael, UK
2018-11-14 08:13:22

Здравствуйте, Наталья!!

Спасибо большое за отчёт и оперативное выполнение заказа. Получательница была в восторге. Будем рады при необходимости обратится к вам еще.

Всех благ и успехов в вашей деятельности

Sergii, Germany
2018-11-12 08:20:54

Dear Natalia,

Thank you for the arrangements! You are the best!!!

F.RoQi, Dubai
2018-11-09 16:15:59

Wow!

Thank you so much Natalia))

I am very pleased. You have the best service I have used. I have only been using 7 roses since I found you.

I really appreciate everything

Brian, United States
2018-11-03 13:29:47

Dear Natalia

Thank you very much for delivering the flowers on time.
Thanks also for the photos.
The recipient is very happy and me too.
I would also like to thank all the team involved in the development and delivery of this beautiful bouquet of flowers.

Christian, France
2018-11-02 18:53:00

Огромное спасибо, Наталия!
Всё в итоге получилось нормально, главное было поддержать родственников в этот
сложный момент.
Возьму на заметку вашу страничку для более приятных обстоятельств.
Искренне вам благодарна.

Victoria, Mexico
2018-10-31 07:26:47

Dear Natalia,
Thank you again for an amazing great service. you and your company offers one of the best service that is like a dream with the quality of flowers and gifts you provide.

Christian, Kirke Sonnerrup in Danmark
2018-10-23 09:14:02

Thank you!!!
You guys are the best.
Ivan.

Ivan
2018-10-22 17:24:42

Hello Natalia. This is terrific! These are the best roses so far!

Very happy! Thanks very much for every thing!

You and your company are amazing!!!

Have a wonderful rest of the week!

Ben from Roseville, USA
2018-10-19 09:26:25

Dear Natalia

Thank you so much for your very personalised service. I can’t believe how efficient and attentive you have been in helping us to get flowers to our beautiful daughter-in-law.

Marina LOVED the bouquet and from your photos, I can see why.

You made a truly beautiful bouquet and I am so grateful that I found you! You made it so easy for me.

Many thanks again from a grateful customer in Australia.

Jennifer, Australia
2018-10-16 11:08:39

Быстрое и точное обслуживание. Красивые цветы и корзина с фруктами! Очень рекомендую!

Paolo, Italy
2018-10-12 15:29:53

Natalia,
I do thank you for the pics you sent of the gifts. They are beautiful.

And thanks especially for the great service you provide.
Thank you for everything!!!

Lonnie, New Iberia, USA
2018-10-10 17:01:46

Many thanks for you Natalia
I really recommend this website Natalia - she was so helpful and the flowers look amazing everything is perfect , 5 stars and much more for the service , the flowers was delivered on time , fresh and look amazing
Once again many thanks
Yazan from jordan

YAZAN AL SAHAWNEH
2018-10-10 11:14:26

Amazing experience with this company! Very good service and charming flowers! Highly recommended!

Спасибо огромное,

Как всегда - ваш сервис на вышем уровне! Восхитительные букеты и отличный сервис!

Я точно теперь только с вами по доставке цветов и всем буду рекомендовать вашу компанию!

Sincerely,
Valeria

Valeria
2018-10-09 15:53:24

Dear Natalia,

Thank you for your mail with informing me.
I just wanna say many times thank you for a great service.

Yours sincerely,
Christian

Christian, Danmark
2018-09-30 08:34:13

Спасибо большое!!!!Вы профессионалы!!!Приятно с Вами работать!!!

Максим, Киев
2018-09-27 07:49:04

Thank You Natalia!!!

Everything was perfect and I’m glad the perfume is timely to get to her!! She was just commenting about how much she loves perfumes so it will be the perfect final touch to your provided products As always you provide a world class service and spectacular quality products everything is perfect and you help me make Yana feel special and appreciated when I am not able to be there in person for special moments.

Thanks again for making this all happen and on such short notice!!!

Billy, USA
2018-09-10 10:35:09

Dear Natalia:

I just spoke with Yuliya (the lady to whom you delivered the flowers)

She loved her gifts! And based on the pictures, it seems the flowers are very nice.

Thanks you for ONCE AGAIN doing such an excellent job of selecting beautiful flowers and delivering them by the date promised and at a time convenient for Yuliya

I will use Your company again in the future, I am sure and also recommend to anyone who I think might need such services.

thank you again!

Douglas, Palo Alto, USA
2018-09-07 05:31:21

Спасибо вам огромное за вашу работу!!!! Все супер!!!

Victoria, USA
2018-09-05 03:47:37

Wow very cool. Thank you so much you have been very helpful.

I just noticed the photos. I am on phone haha.
I have never had such good service. Thank you again. I really appreciate everything you have done.

Brian, United States
2018-09-03 07:33:29

Hello Natalia,

super ) thank you for your great service

wish you a nice day

ALAIN, LUXEMBOURG
2018-08-24 11:01:43

Больше спасибо.
Вы супер, очень хорошо делаете свою работу. Наташа (получатель) хвалила ваш сервис.

Vitaliy, USA now
2018-08-24 10:56:59

I'm not at all happy with delivery and quality of the product.The delivery was a day after agreed date. I even emailed and asked, and they said delivery was done, while actually it was delivered the day after. Also the Orchid has broken stems and broken roots. The rose looked like it was stolen from a garden and was in horrible condition, already dead before delivery.

Carl
2018-08-23 11:28:57

Totally Brilliant!! Excellent service! Fantastic products (selection rotates). Payment is very secure!! Best Site, Selection and Service!!!

Ben W
2018-08-16 00:47:35

Спасибо большое. Вы как всегда на высоте!!!

Александра Максимова, Россия
2018-08-14 07:42:38

She loved the bouquet you made Nataliya!.. thank you so much again) I will be getting in touch with you again in 2-3 weeks..

Bill, USA
2018-08-11 08:24:56

Thank you for a good and quick service. I will of course come back to you
again.

Seilmaker M.Taylan, Norway
2018-08-10 07:24:17

Thank you very much!!!

Being so far away, I had serious concerns about this delivery.

My friend was very pleased and happy!
Your company handled everything brilliantly!!!
Thank you very much!!!

I sincerely desire to develop a business relationship with your store!
I will be ordering for this same person exclusively through your website.

If you have a mailing list – please add me.
I’m interested in any special regarding roses.

Thank you again for you amazingly perfect performance!!

THANK YOU!!!

Ben, USA
2018-08-03 02:48:30

Dear Natalia,

Thank you for your feedback and photos.

I am happy to hear that everything went perfect.

And gifts looks perfectly packed and arranged on photos.

I will certainly return next year same time :-)

Steffen, Denmark
2018-08-01 02:53:06

Thank you Natalia...your services and assistance are highly respected and appreciated! I look forward dealing with u again...Thank you very much

Eyad, UAE
2018-07-19 13:13:27

Natalia thank you very much I really appreciate your help and service. The flowers are beautiful!

Angel Duvon, USA
2018-07-17 02:54:39

Спасибо большое за доставку и отчёт. Все очень красиво и нарядно оформлено! Именинница в восторге и ей все очень понравилось! Буду пользоваться вашими услугами в будущем. Спасибо вам ещё раз!

Julia, United States
2018-07-08 10:47:08

This is beautiful Natalya. Thank you very much. She really loves the gift. She said the cake is truly tasty and the flowers
simply amazing.

I am really greatful and will surely return in the future. Have a lovely working week ahead.

Sincerely,
Maxwell

Maxwell Owusu-Ampaw, Moscow, Russia
2018-07-02 02:50:50

Thank you very much you r the best company about flower delivery - much much better then UFL

Buran, United Kingdom
2018-06-28 08:34:04

I am very satisfied with the service and promptness. I love the email confirmations and communication- made me feel like my request is in good hands. My mom was very happy and love the flowers. Thank you again!

Alla, Bedminster USA
2018-06-25 08:36:54

Ni Natalia

Wow super thank you and your team very much

Kevin, UK
2018-06-14 10:05:28

Great, thank you so much! Always impeccable Natalia.

Carl McGrory, Australia
2018-06-11 09:23:31

Greetings
I would like to thank you again,
You are a good and professional company and i am looking forward in future order only with your site .
Thanks

Bassam Kaadan, Beirut
2018-06-08 11:43:01

Dear Natalia,

Thank you very much. It was a great service. Im sure I will remcommend and use your services in future.

Firat, Istanbul
2018-06-07 03:09:38

Спасибо большое! Кристине всё очень понравилось.
Сервис высший класс.

Nick Cherevko, Florida USA
2018-05-14 09:52:17

Hello Natalia,

Thank you so much, I’m very happy with your service.

Angel Duvon, Los Angeles
2018-05-14 01:29:23

The service was not up to expectations. The gift options and services I ordered online turned out to be unavailable but the website did not mention about it.

I was charged for all the gift options and services I put in the basket but later the representative sent an email with offers to replace the gift options to lower quality options.

Finally, when I received an email that my gift was delivered, I asked where I can obtain a photo of delivery which was a part of promised services I was charged for. Only after I inquired about the photo, the customer representative responded that the delivery person did not take the photo because he was rushing and did not have time to do so. That was a big surprise, given that one would expect the company to deliver the services they advertised, promised and charged for. At least, I would expect the customer representative when she informed me that my order was delivered, to mention that the photo could not be taken and offer her apologies. On the opposite, the customer representative was rude in her email correspondence and exhibited an attitude which was surprising to see from someone who works for the company that prides itself on high quality of service and customer satisfaction.

I would not recommend this company to my friends.

Podarunky
2018-05-13 10:04:52

thank you for exellent service! :) flowers were amazing.
I will definitely recommend your service to others - thank you once
again.

ol_cz
2018-05-13 09:36:18

Thank you for the prompt and accurate delivery

It appears from the pictures that the flowers are excellent quality. I have never seen roses such a deep colour. Certainly Yuliya liked them very much

I will use your service again in the future and i will recommend your service to others when the opportunity arises

Doug Y'Barbo, USA
2018-05-08 02:19:16

Delivery took not more than 12 hours from the time i placed it. The flowers were very high quality

doug
2018-05-08 00:28:05

Fantastic service. They were out of what I ordered and upgraded it to the next. One of best I have ever encountered
Фантастичний сервіс. Вони були з того, що я замовив, і оновив його до наступного. Один з найкращих я коли-небудь стикався

john H
2018-05-07 08:55:17

Great comunication fast delivery
Thanks

Nicolas
2018-04-20 19:29:25

Many thanks Natalia. I'm very happy with your service & Anna is pleased:))) What you provided looks plentiful & good!
Thanks again,

Aird McCombie, Canada
2018-04-07 13:45:04

Дуже задоволений був вашою послугою. На другий раз теж до вас буду звертатися.

Гарного вам вечора і вихідних, до побачення. :)

Крістіан Чонка

Крістіан Чонка, Sweden
2018-04-07 01:44:11

Thank you very much for all the support, service and help.

Your service is very personal and warm. Thanks for the photo too :)

I'm also very happy she did like the gift :)

Jeroen, Netherlands
2018-04-05 12:42:47

Wow, thanks a lot Natalia you guys went above and beyond! Will be definitely sending more stuff with you guys, thanks again :)

David Espitia, USA
2018-04-04 08:01:22

Hey good morning! Bianca was so happy! Thank you so much for allowing us to keep in touch with our child even if in Berdichev, Ukraine! The arrangement was exactly as described on the website and she confirmed that the macarons were as good as those I make!! Thank you.
Marie

Marie, Canada
2018-04-02 11:23:33

Thank you very much. You are just amazing. My wife is truly happy with her gift. Thank you for making my day. Will surely come back for more my future orders.

Best of luck,
Maxwell

Maxwell
2018-03-18 08:51:34

11 марта делала заказ на сайте. Нужно было осуществить доставку подарочной корзины с продуктами на день рождение. На сайте программа выдавала доставку только на 12 число. А мне прям кровь из носу нужно было доставить именно сегодня 11 числа. Решила написать в Viber. Наталья быстро ответила и приняла мой заказ. потом у меня возникли проблемы с оплатой, не хватало средств. Я уже на панике, ведь на карте была достаточная сумма!! Но снова Наталья меня успокоила и вместе с ней мы разобрались в чем причина. Ваша компания - просто мего крутая!! Спасибо, что вы есть!! Такие отзывчивые и понимающие!! Я теперь только ваш клиент и ни шагу в сторону!! Спасибо, что вы приносите радость своими подарками в каждый уголок страны!!

str15l
2018-03-11 09:20:35

Very nice roses. I have ordered from your company before and you seem to honestly get the nicest flowers. Other companies don't do that.

Everything is good.

I will order flowers from you again in the future. For sure.

James E.

James Tschantz
2018-03-10 07:22:31

Thank you for always your wonderful service and some times going the extra mile for me with my orders . I have nothing but good praise for your service . Geoff

GEOFF WOODLEY
2018-03-09 19:14:05

Dear Natalia,

You guys are awesome. Definitely an excellent service.

Thanks for your services.
Have a great one.

René

René Romero, USA
2018-03-05 01:25:56

Подошли к заказу внимательно и креативно. Подобрали шикарные цветы и большую корзину фруктов на необходимую сумму. Доставили вовремя и очень порадовали получателя. Отдельное спасибо менеджеру за быструю обратную связь и компетентность. С удовольствием рекомендую эту компанию для доставки радости близким людям!

Елена
2018-01-19 09:00:38

Thank You ))) For the wonderful, kind and friendly service!!!
The Orchid is very beautiful, and I appreciate all your help ))
Kind regards,
David

David Dollochin
2018-01-18 07:32:02

Hi
I am so happy for your work
And of the gift we are together again
Thank you and thank you for your labor
Natalia

Ercüment Demır, Turkey
2018-01-14 04:18:53

Greetings,

Thanks and I really appreciate the way you communicate about the delivery and report and helped me for everything . This was the best service i ever got for any online deliveries. Thanks a lot again.
Regards,

Suresh Mendiratta, India
2018-01-05 04:10:53

Добрый вечер!
Спасибо Вам огромное за такое отзывчивое отношение и за потраченное время! Наша мамa была очень рада, чего мы и добивались!

С Новым Годом Вас и ваших близких! Здоровья, счастья и мирного неба над головой!

Veronika Silina
2018-01-02 02:16:55

Добрый вечер!
Спасибо Вам огромное за такое отзывчивое отношение и за потраченное время! Наша мама была очень рада, чего мы и добивались!

С Новым Годом Вас и ваших близких! Здоровья, счастья и мирного неба над головой!

Veronika Silina
2018-01-02 02:15:15

Great Service...

carl48
2017-12-30 07:22:05

Hi, 7roses!

Thank you very much for the excellent service you have provided. You went above and beyond what was expected.

Happy Holidays,
Clint

Clint from US
2017-12-29 05:33:56

Many thanks for your service - and I am sure the champagne was well received - many thanks for your kindness - rest assured I will advise other potential customers of your wonderful service. The Dior is a lovely scent so an excellent substitute - Lilia was pleased with the SPA as always before and very big smile on her face!

Appreciate all the effort you went to. I do hope you have a wonderful
Christmas and New Year!

All the best
Mark

Mark from BOOTERSTOWN in Ireland
2017-12-25 03:03:54

Thank you!

My wife was delighted :) I shall recommend you and use your services again. Very pleased :)

Regards, Stuart

Stuart from Moira, UK
2017-12-24 03:54:31

Спасибо большое! Очень хороший сервис! Обязательно обращусь к вам ещё.

Юлія Мазур, USA
2017-12-05 13:48:05

wspaniale wykonane zlecenie
Thank you for working late to make this delivery.

Mieczysław
2017-11-12 08:28:48

As always I appreciate the attention to detail that makes 7Roses a pleasure to work with. She loves the candy!

Robert Davies
2017-11-09 11:37:51

Dear Natalia,
The girl at the photo is the one with whom I chat. So thank you very much for the effort of searching for her actual address, I'm very grateful for that.
The only question that I got now is why she gave me a wrong adress if she knew I would send her a present? I don't know what to think about that, but of course it's not yours problem.
Anyway, thank you for the service and it are really beautiful flowers.

Sincerely,
Farid.

Farid Djebali, Belgium
2017-11-05 10:13:13

Thank you for working late to make this delivery.
You have always done everything possible to complete an order for me, even when there are many challenges you have to deal with.
Thanks again.

Conrad Foley
2017-10-25 02:20:26

good choices

DONALD PAULINO
2017-10-09 13:17:06

These people looked for a hard-to find lady in Odessa for days, no extra charge, and delivered. They are in the business of making dreams come true. Very kind people.

Michael
2017-09-24 21:43:15

Dear Natalia.
Thank you so much for being so kind all through the way.
Ella told me that she already received the delivery. She was very happy.
I'll be more than happy to visit your store in the near future.
You are amazing. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!

David Sasson, Ramla, Israel
2017-09-14 12:50:47

I have placed several orders over the past year. The team at 7Roses is amazing, providing great all around service. Always delivering fresh beautiful flowers, that last a long time. They also have many differnt gift options. If you need any flowers or gifts I would always recomend 7Roses

Zach Taylor
2017-03-15 18:43:02

Grazie mille ! Mia mamma è rimasta molto felice, siete molto gentili e professionali. E stato un piacere... alla prossima.

Sergio
2016-02-17 13:38:54

Second time getting a delivery from 7roses. Had special request for georgian red wine and I'm glad they specially saw it though (and it was a complimentary red wine too).

Ryan Lim, dsdsds
2016-01-31 18:27:26
Залиште ваш коментар про наш сервіс

Поділіться своїми враженнями про якість нашої роботи