RU | UA | EN
Город получателя: Киев
Личный кабинет
Поиск по сайту

Новые поступления

Nescafe Gold
$82.50
Red-Orange
$58.20

Новые поступления

Наша компания старается держать руку на пульсе и учитывать новые направления моды и стиля оформления букетов, композиций, появление новых экологичных упаковок, новых форм подарочных коробок. Также мы всегда прислушиваемся к пожеланиям наших заказчиков, которые просят доставит те, или иные подарки, которые они не находят на нашем сайте.

На этой странице мы представляем все добавления, сделанные нами за последнее время. Причем эти новые предложения никак не сортируются по типам или содержанию. У них одно общее свойство: они только что появились среди наших товаров.

Именно поэтому пусть вас не удивляет соседство букетов из самых разных свежих цветов, композиций в корзинах, подарочных коробках с подарочными наборами разных продуктов, сладостей, чая, кофе. И рядом с ними - игрушки большие и даже огромные... и т.д.

Надеемся, что вынесение наших новых поступлений на отдельную страницу особенно поможет вам, нашим постоянным заказчикам, которым было сложно найти что-то новенькое, затерянное среди давно известных и уже "опробованных", или заказанных ранее, подарков.

Также мы с удовольствием пример к рассмотрению ваши предложения! Напишите нам, что еще вам бы хотелось заказать в качестве подарков вашим родным и любимым. Мы обязательно рассмотрим и при малейшей возможности этот товар обязательно появится среди других наших товаров: цветов, комнатных растений, игрушек, наборов сладостей или деликатесов, парфюма....

Наш е-мейл не изменился с 1999 года, от начала нашей работы в сфере доставки цветов и подарков:

order(at)7roses.com

Viber, What's App, Telegram:

+38 050 5620 799
+38 067 480 6525
+38 063 370 3608

RU | UA | EN
Recipient City: Kyiv
My Account
Site search

Our Latest Additions

Yellow Autumn
$30.40
White Autumn
$30.40
Golden Night
$49.00
Christmas Sky
$52.00

Our Latest Additions

Our company is trying to keep abreast and follow a new trends in fashion and style of decorating bouquets, flower arrangements, the emergence of a new eco-friendly packaging, new forms of gift boxes, etc. We also listen attentively to our customers comments and suggestions of their wishes to deliver some gifts gifts that they do not find on our website.

This page represents all the recent additions of a new peroducts that were added at the latest time. As you can see, these new proposals are not sorted by type or content in any way. They have one thing only in common: they have just appeared among our products today or yesterday, actually during the last month.

That is why do not be surprised by the neighborhood of bouquets of a variety of fresh flowers, arrangements in baskets, gift boxes. Here you can also see gift sets of various products, sweets, tea, coffee. Next to them are big and even huge toys, etc., etc., etc.

We hope that putting our new acquisitions on a separate page will especially help you, our most valued regular customers, who might found it difficult to find something new, that was lost among the long-known and already "tested" or previously ordered gifts.

We will also be most happy to take your suggestions into consideration! Write us what else you would like to order as gifts for your family and loved ones. We will definitely consider and at the slightest opportunity this product will certainly appear among our other products: flowers, houseplants, toys, sets of sweets or delicacies, perfume ...

Our e-mail has not changed since 1999, from the beginning of our work in the field of flowers and gifts delivery:

order (at) 7roses.com

Viber, What's App, Telegram:

+38 050 5620 799
+38 067 480 6525
+38 063 370 3608