RU | UA | EN
Город получателя: Одесса
Личный кабинет
0 товара: $0.00 Поиск
Поиск по сайту
Город получателя: Одесса

Весенние цветы

На странице по: 25

Весенние цветы

Скажите это весенними цветами!

Цветы – остатки рая на Земле. А собранные нашими флористами в удивительные весенние композиции, они способны растопить последний снег зимы. Безгрешно чистые, как сама весна они словно заглядывают в душу с влюбленной тоской. А мы испытываем умиление и восторг, глядя на первые весенние букеты.

Про цветы и женщин можно сказать одно – внеземная красота. Так дарите женщинам цветы! Пусть они вечно дополняют друг друга. Традиционный праздник 8 марта! Именно в этот день цветы и женщина неразделимы. Ну разве что, могут соперничать красотой друг с другом.

Традиционно, тюльпаны одни из первых весенних цветов. Как символ просыпающейся природы, как символ любви. А где много любви, цветов много не бывает.

Наши фито дизайнеры создали удивительные весенние букеты для ваших любимых женщин, используя богатейшую цветовую гамму тюльпана. Удивительны контрастные букеты, как лед и пламень, красные и белые тюльпаны. Нежна охапка розовых тюльпанов в моно букете. У тюльпанов не бывает будней, он всегда выглядят празднично, как в букете «Жизнь прекрасна»!

Конечно тюльпаны могут рассказать вашей женщине, что вы ее любите, но чтобы доказать это – нужны подарки! Вы с легкостью можете подобрать их по вкусу в разделах нашего сайта, например «Cладости» или «Подарки»

Цветы от любимого- самые красивые цветы в мире! Дарите их на праздники, дарите их по будням. Ведь цветы без причины – признак настоящего мужчины! И не волнуйтесь, Ваш подарок будет доставлен в срок адресату.

Напоминаем, сеть магазинов «7Roses» работает в Одессе и по всей Украине. Например: Кропивницкий, Александрия, Бобринец, Гайворон, Знаменка, Кировоград, Малая Виска, Новая Прага, Новоархангельск, Новое, Новомиргород, Новоукраинка, Светловодск, Соколовское.

RU | UA | EN
Recipient City: Odessa
My Account
Site search
Recipient City: Odessa

Spring seasonal

Spring seasonal

Say that with spring flowers!

Flowers are the remains of paradise on Earth. Having been arranged into wonderful spring compositions by our florists, the flowers can melt the last snow of the winter. Inerrably chaste like the spring is, they seem to be looking into your soul with an amorous yearning. And we feel tenderness and excitement regarding the first spring bouquets.

You can say only one thing for women and flowers – it is an extraterrestrial beauty. So compliment women with flowers! May they always supplement one another. Traditional holiday International Women’s Day, on the 8-th of March! It is the very day when women and flowers are inseparable. Well, unless they compete in beauty with one another.

Actually, tulips are among the first spring flowers. They are considered to be a symbol of awaking nature, a symbol of love. There can’t be a great deal of flowers where there is lots of love.

Our florists have created amazing spring bouquets for your dear women using a wide palette of tulip. How wonderful are, like ice and fire, the contrasting bouquets of red and white tulips. How tender is a bunch of pink tulips in a mono bouquets. Tulips never have workdays, - they always look festively like in the Life is Wonderful bouquet!

Surely tulips may tell your women that you love her. But if you want to prove that - presents may be necessary! You can easily find the appropriate ones. According to your taste, in our website sections. For example, Sweets or Gifts.

The flowers from the beloved one are the most beautiful in the world. Present them on weekdays, bring them as a gift on special occasions… Flowers without any particular reason define the real man! And you shouldn’t worry! – Your gift will be delivered to the addressee on time.

We would like to remind you that 7Roses chain store system works in Odessa and all over Ulraine. For example: Kropivnytsky, Aleksandriya, Gayvoron, Bobrinets, Znamenka, Kirovograd, Malaya Viska, Novaya Praga, Novoarhangelsk, Novoye, Novomirgorod, Novoukrainka, Svetlovodsk, Sokolovskoye.